Latest Products http://www.famousbikaneri.com Latest Products 16-08-09 en-us http://www.famousbikaneri.com Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/namkeen.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Representing the true taste of Indian namkeens, our range of namkeen is exclusively meant for connoisseurs. You can feel the true taste of India snacks in mix namkeen offered by Shanti Lal Ashok Kumar. Papad http://www.famousbikaneri.com/papad.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You must’ve noticed in the Indian culture that most of Indian families take papad to enhance their appetite while having their food. Our jeera papad is also widely taken by number of people as intermediate food. Olympic Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-namkeen.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Namkeen. Our range is inclusive of Olympic All in One Namkeen, Olympic Bhujia Namkeen, etc. Olympic All in One Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-all-in-one-namkeen.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their delicious taste, our Olympic All in One Namkeen is an anytime anywhere snack.  It is made using ingredients like bay leaves, natural lemon, peanuts, cornflakes, cumin seeds, etc. Olympic Bhujia Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-bhujia-namkeen.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Bhujia Namkeen. Accredited for its scrumptious taste, the Bhujia Namkeen we make available is made in hygienic conditions. Olympic Chana Tadka Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-chana-tadka-namkeen.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Chana Tadka Namkeen. Our Chana Tadka Namkeen promises mouthwatering taste and freshness. Olympic Khatta Meetha Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-khatta-meetha-namkeen.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Khatta Meetha Namkeen. We prepare the Namkeen in hygienic conditions using the best quality oil and other ingredients. Olympic Mixture Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-mixture-namkeen.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Mixture Namkeen. Olympic Tasty Namkeen http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-tasty-namkeen.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Tasty Namkeen, It is prepared using excellent quality ingredients. Olympic Raita Boondi http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-raita-boondi.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Raita Boondi. Prepared in  hygienic conditions, our Raita Boondi is very popular among buyers. Olympic Soan Papdi http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-soan-papdi.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Soan Papdi. It is made using the finest quality gram and mixed with dry fruits. Olympic Zeera Hing Peanut http://www.famousbikaneri.com/olympic-zeera-hing-peanut.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Olympic Zeera Hing  Peanuts. The peanuts ee make available are known for their delicious taste.